Integrity, responsibility, dignity and respect

Barker Weber Mission Statement

"Barker Weber insurance agency is an independent insurance agency founded on and devoted to serving our clients through faith-based principles. As our clients trusted advocates, we will act with integrity, responsibility, dignity and respect. Together, our agency is dedicated to being an employer of choice by creating a welcoming, supportive, and respective culture which delivers continuous excellence and positively impacts our community."

"We will work with all our hearts, as though we were working for the Lord, and not for men." Colossians 3:23



Management


Donna Johns-Baxter

VP of Personal Lines
Property & Casualty
donna@barkerweber.com

Paul Blann

Agency Information Manager
Accident & Health, Life, Property & Casualty, Variable Annuities
paul@barkerweber.com

Amberlee Pickering

Office Manager
Accident & Health, Life, Series 6 & 63
amberlee@barkerweber.com

Timothy Walz

VP of Operations and Account Executive
Accident & Health, Life, Property & Casualty
tim@barkerweber.com

Agents


Carrie Allen

Account Executive, Client Service Representative - Personal Lines
Accident & Health, Life, Property & Casualty
carrie@barkerweber.com

Stan Flack

Account Executive
Accident & Health, Life, Property & Casualty
stan@barkerweber.com

Steve Lefere

Account Executive
Property & Casualty
steve@barkerweber.com

Dakotah Lentz

Account Executive
Property & Casualty
dakotah@barkerweber.com

Christie Lewis

Account Executive
Accident & Health, Life, Property & Casualty
christie@barkerweber.com


Kathy Potts

Account Executive
Property & Casualty
kathy@barkerweber.com

Rick Reynolds

Account Executive
Accident & Health, Life, Property & Casualty
rick@barkerweber.com

Joel Sandrik

Account Executive
Accident & Health, Life, Property & Casualty
joel@barkerweber.com

Pamela Taylor

Account Executive, Client Service Representative - Personal Lines
Property & Casualty
pam@barkerweber.com

Terrie Todd

Account Executive
Accident & Health, Life, Property & Casualty, Variable Annuities
terrie@barkerweber.com

Servicing Team


Payton Blanchard

Director of First Impressions
payton@barkerweber.com

Kelly Bunch

Client Service Representative - Commercial Lines
Property & Casualty
kelly@barkerweber.com

Karen Bunnell

Group Benefits Administrator, Account Executive
Accident & Health, Life
karen@barkerweber.com

Kylie Claffey

Client Service Representative - Personal Lines
Property & Casualty
kylie@barkerweber.com

Darcie DeHart

Client Service Representative - Account Executive
Accident & Health, Life, Property & Casualty
darcie@barkerweber.com

Eric Jenks

Client Service Representative - Commercial Lines
Accident & Health, Life, Property & Casualty
eric@barkerweber.com


Jorddin Landenberger

Personal Lines Rater
jorddin@barkerweber.com

Kasia Lewis

Executive Assistant to William Barker and Daniel Weaver
kasia@barkerweber.com

Ashley Norris

Front Desk Administrator
ashleyn@barkerweber.com

Christina Sumkowski

Client Service Representative - Commercial Lines
Accident & Health, Life, Property & Casualty, Variable Annuities
christina@barkerweber.com

Kate Williams

Client Service Representative - Personal Lines
Property & Casualty
kate@barkerweber.com

Craig Yost

Client Service Representative - Personal Lines
Property & Casualty
craig@barkerweber.com