Integrity, responsibility, dignity and respect

Barker Weber Mission Statement

"Barker Weber insurance agency is an independent insurance agency founded on and devoted to serving our clients through faith-based principles. As our clients trusted advocates, we will act with integrity, responsibility, dignity and respect. Together, our agency is dedicated to being an employer of choice by creating a welcoming, supportive, and respective culture which delivers continuous excellence and positively impacts our community."

"We will work with all our hearts, as though we were working for the Lord, and not for men." Colossians 3:23



Management


Agents


Carrie Allen

Account Executive, Client Service Representative - Personal Lines
Accident & Health, Life, Property & Casualty
carrie@barkerweber.com

Stan Flack

Account Executive
Accident & Health, Life
stan@barkerweber.com

Steve Lefere

Account Executive
Property & Casualty
steve@barkerweber.com

Dakotah Lentz

Account Executive
Property & Casualty
dakotah@barkerweber.com

Annie Radzwion

Account Executive
Accident & Health, Life, Property & Casualty
annie@barkerweber.com

Joshua Walz

Account Executive
Property & Casualty
josh@barkerweber.com


Kathy Potts

Account Executive
Property & Casualty
kathy@barkerweber.com

Rick Reynolds

Account Executive
Accident & Health, Life, Property & Casualty
rick@barkerweber.com

Joel Sandrik

Account Executive
Accident & Health, Life, Property & Casualty
joel@barkerweber.com

Pamela Taylor

Account Executive, Client Service Representative - Personal Lines
Property & Casualty
pam@barkerweber.com

Terrie Todd

Account Executive
Accident & Health, Life, Property & Casualty, Variable Annuities
terrie@barkerweber.com

Chris Westin

Account Executive
Property & Casualty, Personal Lines
chris@barkerweber.com



Servicing Team


Kelly Bunch

Client Service Representative - Commercial Lines
Property & Casualty, CISR
kelly@barkerweber.com

Darcie DeHart

Client Service Representative – Commercial Lines
Accident & Health, Life, Property & Casualty
darcie@barkerweber.com

Alyssa Vasquez

Group Benefits Administrator & Account Executive
alyssa@barkerweber.com

Jennifer Devlin

Group Benefits Administrator & Account Executive
jenn@barkerweber.com

Karen Bushinski

Front Desk Administrator
kbushinski@barkerweber.com


Alyssia Young

Executive Assistant to Bill Barker & Dan Weaver
ayoung@barkerweber.com

Eric Jenks

Client Service Representative - Commercial Lines
Accident & Health, Life, CIC, Property & Casualty
eric@barkerweber.com

Kate Best

CISR - Personal Lines
Property & Casualty
kate@barkerweber.com

Melissa Huey

Client Service Representative
Personal Lines, Property & Casualty
melissa@barkerweber.com

Brooke Davis

Client Service Representative
Commercial Lines
brooke@barkerweber.com

Debbie DeMay

Client Service Representative - Commercial Lines, Property & Casualty, CISR
debbie@barkerweber.com

Jordan Pace

Client Service Representative
Personal Lines
jordan@barkerweber.com

Crystal Fidler

Front Desk Administrator
crystal@barkerweber.com

Kelly Gretz

Client Service Representative
Personal Lines, Property & Casualty, CISR
kgretz@barkerweber.com

Sami Urbaniak

Client Service Representative – Personal Lines
samantha@barkerweber.com